midland shooters association

MSA - The Association

Frequently Used Contacts

 PURPOSE CONTACT  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE 
 Safety concerns

 Emergency call 911

 Non-emergency --->

 safety@midlandshooters.com or contact

 any director of the appropriate range 

 
 Membership status, fees, etc.  secretary@midlandshooters.com
 Gate card questions  Victor Brown  orientation@midlandshooters.com  (432) 853-1820
 Orientation questions  Victor Brown  orientation@midlandshooters.com  (432) 853-1820
 Social media  Matthew St. Pierre  socialmedia@midlandshooters.com  


ASSOCIATION

GENERAL MAILING ADDRESS:
Midland Shooters Association

P.O. Box 8767
Midland, TX 79708-8767

MEMBERSHIP DUES MAILING ADDRESS

Midland Shooters Association
P.O. Box 11250
Odessa, TX 79760

RIFLE & PISTOL RANGE

4108 E. County Road 160

Midland, TX 79706

(432) 682-2332

R&P Admin & Orientation Coordinator

Victor Brown

SHOTGUN RANGE

7400 West County Road 170

Midland, TX 79706

(432) 889-7774

Shotgun Range Manager

Jeff Myers

Administrative Assistant

Kaye Mauldin

ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

President

Chuck Ellison

(432) 238-5052

president@midlandshooters.com

Vice-President

Cliff Chalmers

(432) 528-2201

vp@midlandshooters.com

Secretary

Kaye Mauldin

(432) 889-7774

secretary@midlandshooters.com

Treasurer



treasurer@midlandshooters.com

 

RIFLE & PISTOL DIRECTORS

R&P Range Supervisor

Clay Cherry

(432) 230-9454

rprange@midlandshooters.com

R&P Facilities Director

Mike Conry

(432) 683-1332

facilities@midlandshooters.com

R&P Special Events Director

John Morrison

(702) 241-6017

specialevents@midlandshooters.com

Pistol Director

Teak-Allen Barry

(432) 889-8020

pistol@midlandshooters.com

Rifle Director

John Krenik

(432) 661-4222

rifle@midlandshooters.com

 

SHOTGUN RANGE DIRECTORS

Shotgun Range Supervisor

Jonathan Williams

(214) 709-6227

sgrange@midlandshooters.com

Shotgun Projects Director

Louis Dunnam

(432) 213-3997

shotgunprojects@midlandshooters.com

Trap Director

Bobby Jobe

(432) 425-0084

trap@midlandshooters.com

Skeet Director

 

 

skeet@midlandshooters.com

5 Stand & Sporting Clays Director

Chuck Sturgeon

(432) 638-2923

5stand-clays@midlandshooters.com

Broken links, questions or comments about our website:

webmaster@midlandshooters.com

Copyright 2019 Midland Shooters Association Inc.

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software